New on February 28, 2017 at 09:58AM

Standard

My newest venture: sprouting fodder for my goats and rabbits. Barley is supposed to be the easiest and oats the most difficult, but my local feed store had oats and no barley, so here’s to giving it a go! I’m on day five of what *should* be 10 (if all goes well) and none of the usual problems so far, so I’m pretty pleased! If it goes as I expect it too, it will lower my feed bill by almost half AND provide more nutrients for my fuzzy wuzzies! #TinyFarmBeginnings #tribe #blog http://ift.tt/2mGEoZd

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2mGNEN7
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

