Poor Li’l Tyke

Standard

This poor little tyke had a terribly rough night last night. I suspected an ear infection yesterday afternoon, got to looking at it last night and, sure enough, he has an ear infection. As far as I know, it’s his first. 

After my run yesterday I felt completely invincible and planned a day packed full of spring cleaning today. Now, after cuddling him for most of the night and racking my brain trying to make him somehow feel better, all I want to do is lay down beside him! 



Leave a Reply

